October 14, 2022
Europe/Amsterdam timezone

Contact info

For general questions about the Teacher Day or the organisation, please send an e-mail to:

teacherday@fusenet.eu

For questions about the local sessions, please contact the local contact found in the table below:

Domestic session Local organiser(s) Mail
Barcelona Grisha Domakowski, Jordi Manyer Fuertes grisha@btec.cat; jordi.manyer@bsc.es
Belgium Geert Verdoolaege geert.verdoolaege@ugent.be
Bulgaria Evgenia Benova geni_benova@abv.bg
Denmark Alexander Simon Thrysøe alex@fysik.dtu.dk
France Julien Hillairet julien.hillairet@cea.fr
Germany Alf Köhn koehn@igvp.uni-stuttgart.de
Netherlands David Redeker, Egbert Westerhof D.Redeker@differ.nl; E.Westerhof@differ.nl
Portugal Bruno Gonçalves bruno@ipfn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Spain Nerea Panadero nerea.panader@ciemat.es
Ukraine Igor Girka, Yuliia Volkova igorgirka@karazin.ua, y.e.volkova.kh@gmail.com